2023 Market Like a Mother Honorees Revealed

Posted on by Kaylee Hultgren

Meet the 2023 Market Like a Mother Honorees
In our third annual recognition program, we shine a spotlight on the working moms who are leading teams, running campaigns and chalking up more than a few wins at home as “mom.” Join us in celebrating and recognizing the incredible work and fortitude of the women who “Market Like a Mother” all day. Every day. All year long. A special thanks to all of the amazing finalists who submitted on behalf of themselves or their colleagues.

Here are the honorees:

Nimia Amaya, Demand Generation Director, North America, Younium

Obele Brown-West, Chief Solutions Officer, Tinuiti

Ekta Chopra, Chief Digital Officer, e.l.f. Beauty

Patricia Corsi, Global Chief Marketing & IT Officer, Bayer Consumer Health

Asmirh Davis, Founding Partner and Chief Strategy Officer, Majority

Christine Franklin, EVP, Octagon

Shachar Gillat Scott, Vice President of Marketing, Meta Reality Labs

Katy Jones, Chief Marketing and Strategy Officer, FoodLogiQ

Courtney Larson, Senior Director of Marketing, Doritos

Elizabeth Malafa, Senior Director of Experiential Marketing, Global Events and Entertainment, Under Armour

Monique Pintarelli, President North America, Teads

Edithann Ramey, CMO, Six Flags

Mercedita Roxas-Murray, CEO, Montage Marketing Group

Carrie Schonberg, Chief Marketing Officer, Ashton Woods Homes

Liz Tashik, RVP, Client Experience, Movable Ink

Kate Weidner, Co-Founder, CEO, SRW Agency

Click here for the full interactive feature with profiles of the 16 winners.


Related Posts

Comments are closed.

Chief Marketer Videos

by Chief Marketer Staff

Check out this replay of crowning the winners of the 2022 Chief Marketer PRO Awards, which began with a lively conversation between two PRO Awards judges, Visible CMO Cheryl Gresham and Disney Parks’ Senior Manager, Multicultural Marketing, Angela Burgin Logan.


Call for entries now open

Awards 2023

Click here to view the PRO Awards 2023 Call for Entries!


CM 200


Click here to view the 2023 winners!